Comité de rédaction 2019-06-20T22:06:48+00:00

Comité de rédaction

Rédacteur en chef

Louis-Philippe Boulet, MD, FRCPC, FCCP
Institute of Cardiology and Pulmonology
Laval University, Laval, Quebec

Rédactrice en chef adjointe – M. Diane Lougheed, Chair, Division of Respirology, Queens University, Kingston ON

Rédacteur Emeritus – Peter D Paré, Professor Emeritus, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Rédacteurs adjoints

Shawn Aaron – Senior Scientist, Clinical Epidemiology Program, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Anju Anand –  Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Dina Brooks – Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

John Granton – Professor of Medicine, Division of Respirology and Interdepartmental Division of Critical Care, University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Margaret Kelly – Associate Professor, University of Calgary, Cumming School of Medicine, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

R John Kimoff – Professor of Medicine, Respiratory Division, McGill University Health Center, Montréal, Québec, Canada

Stephen Lam – Professor, Vancouver Coastal Health Research Institute, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Catherine Lemiere – Professor, Deputy Director of Clinical Research, Hospital of the Sacred Heart of Montreal, University of Montreal, Montreal, Québec, Canada

Jonathan Lepisic – Associate Professor, Department of Radiology, St Paul’s Hospital and University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

François Maltais – Professor, Director of the Respiratory Health Research Group, Laval University, Laval, Quebec Canada

Sanjay Mehta – Professor, Western University; Director, Southwestern Ontario Pulmonary Hypertension Program; London, Ontario, Canada

George Rakovich – Adjoint Professor, Division of Thoracic Surgery, University of Montreal, Québec, Canada

Felix Ratjen – Professor, Division Chief of Paediatric Respiratory Medicine, The Hospital for Sick Children; University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Kevin Schwartzman – Professor, Director, Respiratory Division; McGill University and McGill University Health Centre, Montréal, Québec, Canada

Teresa To – Professor, University of Toronto, Dalla Lana Graduate School of Public Health Professor Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, Toronto, ON

Alain Tremblay – Associate Professor, University of Calgary, Airway Inflammation Research Group, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Don D. Sin – Professor, Department of Medicine, University of British Columbia Centre for Heart Lung Innovation, St. Paul’s Hospital, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Comité de rédaction

Peter J. Barnes – Professor, Faculty of Medicine, National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College, London, UK

Lucie Blais – Full Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, Université de Montréal, Montréal, QC

Andrew Churg – Professor, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Yvon Cormier – Professor, Department of Medicine, Université de Laval, Laval, QC

David Cotton – Professor, Department of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Leo Fabbri – Professor of Respiratory Medicine, Dept of Medical and Surgical Specialties Section of Respiratory Diseases, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Modena, Italy

Mark Fitzgerald – Professor, Division of Respiratory Medicine, Dept. of Medicine, University of British Columbia, Vancouver BC

Richard Hegele – Professor, Vice Dean, Research and Innovation, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

James Hogg – Emeritus Professor of Pathology at University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Stephen Holgate – Medical Research Council Clinical Professor of Immunopharmacology and Honorary Consultant Physician, Honorary Visiting Research Professorship, University of Melbourne, Australia, Honorary Visiting Professorship in Translational Medicine, University of Manchester

Marc Humbert – Professor, Respiratory Medicine, National Reference Centre for Pulmonary Hypertension, Université Paris-Sud, Paris, France

Norman Jones – Professor Emeritus, Division of Respirology, Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Gregory King – Associate Professor Medicine, Northern Clinical School, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Malcolm King – Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, Scientific Director, CIHR Institute for Aboriginal People’s Health, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC

Monica Kraft – Professor, Medicine Chair, Department of Medicine, The Robert and Irene Flinn Endowed Chair of Medicine, UA College of Medicine – Tucson, Deputy Director, UA Health Sciences Asthma and Airway Disease Research Center, Tucson, AZ, USA

Mara Ludwig – Vice-Dean, Academic Affairs, McGill University, Montreal, QC

Irv Mayers – Professor, Division of Pulmonary Medicine, Department of Medicine, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB

Paul O’Byrne – Professor, Division of Respirology, Dept. of Medicine, Dean and Vice-President, Faculty of Health Sciences at McMaster University, ON

Marlene Rabinovitch – Professor of Pediatrics, Dept. of Pediatrics – Cardiology, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA, USA

Benjamin Raby – Director, Pulmonary Genetics Center Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA

Arthur Slutsky – Vice-President, Research, St. Michael’s Hospital; Professor of Medicine, Surgery and Biomedical Engineering; Director, Interdepartmental Division of Critical Care Medicine, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Avrum Spira – Professor of Medicine, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, and Bioinformatics Chief, Division of Computational Biomedicine, Boston University School of Medicine, Boston, USA

Manisha Witmans – Associate Clinical Professor at the University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta

Magdy Younes – Distinguished Professor Emeritus, University of Manitoba in Winnipeg, MB